020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,716 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

CCBloom29

40, Renfrewshire

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I’m 39, been married for 13 years and really just a bit bored now. Desperately needing a bit of excitement and fun. I have 3 kids who are my whole world and I’m self employed so always very busy but willing to make time for the right person. Looks wise I am small only 5”3, curvy size 12 with dark hair and eyes. In my spare time I like to cycle and do yoga and I walk miles every day which keeps me fit. I love to laugh and make people laugh and personality is so much more important than looks. I love to get dressed up and go out for a nice meal or drinks but I’m just as happy cosy on the couch watching a movie. I love a man who takes care of himself and dresses well and doesn’t send me dick pics, come on guys that’s not cool 😆.

Ideal Partner:

So what am I looking for.... someone fun who makes me laugh, you know the kind of laugh that make your sides hurt. I’m not looking for a one off or someone who just wants to text and never meet up, where’s the point in that. Saying that I need to feel a connection before I’ll meet up and I’m not looking for more than one extra person in my life so if you have several people on your KIK keep scrolling I’m not for you - I don’t share 😜😆. Looks wise I don’t have a type as such but definitely tall and someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously - I laugh at myself constantly and I need someone who can do the same (at themselves not me although that’s probably a given 🤣). So if you think you fit the bill get in touch and let’s chat.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Mountaineering, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 930

secure discrete friendly