020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,939 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Soulman60

58, East Grinstead

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Jewish

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

First of all you should know: If we were to meet, you would see that I am hazel eyes, average height, grey hair and kinda average size.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Fargo and La La Land agree with me a lot more than Horror Movies. I like a bit of Pink Floyd and Reggae and not so much of Lionel Richie.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something a bit long term.

Some things I represent would be open-minded, spiritual and imaginative.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Religion, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 775

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly