020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,240 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Flirty1986

34, Doncaster

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

So... where do I start? In terms of my education, I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in retail. I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm easy going, open-minded and loyal.

I like to dabble in James Bond and Moulon Rouge instead of Peaky Blinders. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Coldplay and Lady Gaga what's not for me is Prince.

I'm kinda average size, green eyes, average height and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Handcuffs A Single Rose A Single Rose A Single Rose Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 740

secure discrete friendly