020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,020 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Davekelly

56, Peel Isle of Man

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… It's safe to say I enjoy Les Misérables and Game of Thrones. I tend not to relate as much to EastEnders. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of The Beatles and Lady Gaga than I am of Little Mix.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught, what pays the bills? and for myself. I'm recently married and looking for friendship.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me reliable, sociable and funny.

Typically kinda average size, average height, blue eyes and bald.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly