020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,492 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Maggie64

56, Durham

Profile image of Maggie64

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Semi retired so find myself with time to spare. The kids have grown and fled the nest so its time for me now. Not looking for anything too serious but also not into bed hopping.
I seem to be attracting younger men, sorry but I want someone in the age range specified

Daytime adventures would suit me best. I enjoy eating out, walking, visiting historical places

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner? now that is a question. I suppose someone I can get along with, someone light hearted, not too serious, life is serious enough don't you think.

Living in the North East preferable
Someone looking for some escapism

Discretion a must, not looking to change anyone's home life

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Golf, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Hot Chocolate Bottle of Champagne Gold Silk Underwear Box of Belgian Chocolates A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,042

secure discrete friendly