020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,192 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Outdoorsman14

30, Stirling

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 39

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

I’m an Outdoor instructor who loves getting outdoors into the mountains and rivers. Been in a long term relationship for a while and left feeling undesirable from its now workaday nature. With a phone appearing to have more attention than me. So looking for discrete fun to rediscover my spark.
I’m 5’8” muscle yet cuddle build. Hairy chested and yet thinning on the top. But don’t let that deter. I couple it with a stubble beard and a cheeky photogenic grin that reveals my true hidden side.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a woman who is in a similar position to me, where the lack of intimacy has left them feeling undesirable and taken for granted.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Mountaineering

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Pint of Lager A Beach Ball Tumbler of Whiskey Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 751

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly