020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,076 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Marshmallowcloud

50, Northumberland

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Here are the facts: I think it's fair to describe me as a little below average height, blonde hair, slim and blue eyes.

I should tell you, I'm independent, generous and warm.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Breaking Bad and The Inbetweeners agree with me a lot more than Britain's Got Talent. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Kylie Minogue and Dua Lipa and I don't like Bob Marley.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 718

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly