020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lexie96

30, Inverness

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… If we were to meet, you would see that I am sporting an athletic body, brown eyes, a little below average height and brown hair.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in education. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer The Big Lebowski and Deadpool. I have particular distaste for Fargo. My musical tastes include Oasis and Rihanna over Justin Bieber.

A little bit about me, I'm street-wise, outgoing and spontaneous.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Whip Handcuffs Handcuffs A Whip A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 374

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly