020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

luke0103

70, Middlesborough

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 26 and 30

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'm not fat, but I'm not thin either. I run most mornings to try and keep fit, the struggle is real first thing before work - can’t say it’s fun!

I think my best features are that I'm quick witted, warm and cheerful, I'm attracted to that in a woman too. I can also whistle, hold a tune (mostly) and I’m truthful; I have eyes that can’t hide how I feel!

I'm well-educated and hold down a decent job, not that that has anything to do with this!

I'm looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I am married and don't want to change that particularly, I'm not interested in playing around with lots of different people either and I'm not needy or demanding.

Ideal Partner:



I like all kinds of women, for me it's more about your personality than your looks (although I'm shallow enough to admit that looks play a part too). I wouldn't want this to be about just going to hotel rooms and getting it on, I'd quite like to chat to you some times too, texting (rude or otherwise) is good and even a meal now and then.

Other Interests:

Baseball / Softball, Dancing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 777

secure discrete friendly