020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,992 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sally883

35, Staffordshire

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Chinese,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 39 and 48

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: A quick bit about my background, I'm college educated, what pays the bills? an assortment of roles. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I consider myself to be friendly, funny and hard working.

I take the greatest delight in Harry Potter and Sherlock. I don't appreciate Titanic. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Oasis and BBC 6 Music than Adele.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am dark eyes, a little below average height, slim and black hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates Valentine Lingerie A Whip Valentine Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 568

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly