020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

oldblueeyes160

52, Campmpbeltown

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

A few things about me: Some things you should know, I'm quick witted, open-minded and compassionate.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am grey hair, blue eyes, tall and kinda average size.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught, I'm an expert in the field of an assortment of roles. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile agree with me a lot more than Wonder Woman. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Elton John and Adele and I don't like Daft Punk.

Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet a friendly open minded person who is up for some nice friendly open minded fun, i am in a relationship which due to circumstances does not involve any physical contact anymore, the fun has gone and we are together for sake of kids, hopefully there is someone in similair circumstances who would enjoy meeting and having some fun if and when the time and place were mutually available for both.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 669

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly