020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,813 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bellboy51

55, Sheffield

Profile image of Bellboy51

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I love seeing live music of any kind and dancing. I like to cook and also eat out from fine dining to pubs so long as the food is good. I am happy wether it’s walking in the country or a night out in a city I love to travel. I am a happy go lucky person with a good sense of humour I would say I am a half glass full type of person. I am a man who knows how to please a lady and make her feels she the only woman on the planet. I am not into one night stands or jumping into a cold bed unless it was the right person and it felt good. I like staying in hotels and I am happy lying In bed enjoying the company of a like mind person. Also I am happy walking, shopping I know it’s unusual for a man and do new experiences. I am a few snappy dresser and love clothes and shoes and if I say so myself scrub up really well. I am regular cinema goer and would like to find some to go with as my partner is not a film buff then maybe drinks and meal afterwards to discuss the film or just chill.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Very Big Kiss Silk Tie Very Big Kiss Very Big Kiss Posing Pouch A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 389

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly