020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,540 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

S4r4lc38

38, Norfolk

Profile image of S4r4lc38

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I like watching the soaps. Movies wise romantic like romeo and juliet but also love a good horror movie! I love Ed Sheeran, Take That and twenty one pilots.

I'm college educated.
working in retail progressing to management.
I'm married and not going to end it, just want something extra that seems to be missing.


I have blue eyes, 5ft6, curvy and blonde hair.

I like to think of myself as outgoing, sociable.
Not a sub so don't ask me to be one.
Looking for someone local, or willing to travel local to me.

Ideal Partner:

Tall, amazing eyes that you can get lost in, Kind, funny and good banter.
Likes to have a good time and can be discreet

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie A Whip A Feather Milkshake Milkshake Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 671

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly