020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,274 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Patrick-12

71, Newton Abbot

Profile image of Patrick-12

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I think it's fair to describe me as sporting an athletic body, blue eyes, grey hair and a little below average height. Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Doctor Zhivago and Les Misérables wins hands down, I'm less fond of Britain's Got Talent. I like a bit of Eagles and Whitney Houston and not Stormzy at all.

When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: management consulting/HR. My relationship status is married and looking for some romance and fun.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm open-minded, self-confident and positive.

I am a keen sailor with a classic (small) Holman in Torpoint. If that resonates, welcome on board!

Age? Well please don't be deceived. You won't be disappointed with my energy and fitness. I am not retired and am unlikely to do so. And I have a lot to share as well.

OK so that's the boring bit. Nobody talks about their faults, do they? Yes, I am gentle and kind; but that can mean soft and wishy-washy. Yes, I like to make love carefully and slowly. But that can be frustrating to those who want quick action. I genuinely love females and regard them as superior to me in most respects. But that means I will disappoint those who want masterfulness! I value intimacy and soft touches; but to my surprise, I have found many females impatient with that. I truly don't think age or background (you might call me 'posh') makes any difference to genuine respect, regard and love.

Having lived and worked in six countries (mostly Asia) , I am culturally neutral. I don't judge and am always curious.

Ideal Partner:

Yes. Most interesting. I am not tall - so over 5'9" is awkward - not for me but for you perhaps! I like slimmer .v. 'ample'. And I do like a brain. Please! I was brought up in in Devon by two brilliant and amazing women. You have a lot to live up to! That could be a challenge or intimidating. You will choose - not me!

I realise (like many of us) that I am lonely in what should be a close and special marriage. How sad is that? Past history says I won't abandon my wife, even though an observer might say I probably should. For now, I would like to meet someone who can fill the void a bit.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Sailing / Boating, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Valentine Martini Tumbler of Whiskey Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 221

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly