020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,838 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ben985

49, Kent/London

Profile image of Ben985

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m 6ft tall , blue eyes , I’m in very good shape.
I’m self employed and have some free time to share with the right person.
I’m very passionate and affectionate.
Would love to find someone genuine looking for something with just one person.
Not here to waste anybody’s time..... expect the same from you.




I’m based in Kent but willing to travel for the right lady.
Please come say hello ....

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for someone who’s passionate, affectionate,sexy and funny because that’s what I’d like to share with you,
Married preferably like myself, who’s happy with her life, but needs passion and excitement in her life.

Someone that I can be good friends with, in and out of the bedroom .



Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Athletics, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Glass of Cognac Very Big Kiss Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Tie Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 304

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly