020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,939 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

mark-1970

50, cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in and for myself. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

A little bit about me, I'm broad-minded, intimate and playful.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Sci-Fi shows and The Walking Dead than I am of Musicals. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Rock and George Michael kinda person than Justin Bieber.

I'm average height, kinda average size, bald and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Silver Cufflinks Tumbler of Whiskey Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 812

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly