020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,234 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


43, Wrexham

No profile picture

Divorced, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 97

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'll break the news to you: I should tell you, I'm friendly, playful and trustworthy.

Some things I find appealing: Blade Runner and Horror Movies. A pet hate of mine is The Walking Dead. I've got a keen interest in Beyoncé and Mariah Carey so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Michael Jackson.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated, as for my day job: and for myself. I'm recently divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

This is how I look: a little below average height, blonde hair, slim and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

A calm,easy going,God fearing,caring and playful man.let's get to know each other and have some fun whether with strings attached or not

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Shopping, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Ice Cream Handcuffs A Whip A Feather The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 644

secure discrete friendly