020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,939 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SwankyOwl

21, cardiff

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 42

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I'd like to think I'm spontaneous, logical and quick witted.

I'm particularly fond of Star Wars and Black Mirror over Orange is the New Black. My musical tastes include Frank Sinatra and The Beatles over Britney Spears.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am kinda average size, tall, brown hair and green eyes.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? a student capacity. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally I would like to meet up with somebody nearby. Nothing serious

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Cologne Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 805

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly