020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,014 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nostringsfun29

29, Newcastle

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 45

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I'll keep this short: I'm brown hair, green eyes, a little below average height and sporting an athletic body.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Deadpool and Wolf of Wall Street than Strictly Come Dancing. My musical tastes include Calvin Harris and John Legend over Britney Spears.

Things that people love about me, are I am funny, hard working and independent.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, as for my day job: healthcare. I'm recently separated and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Water Sports, Volunteer / Charity

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 678

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly