020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,798 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rhys222

38, Pembrokeshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 44

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

So... where do I start? A little bit about me, I'm hard working, trustworthy and considerate.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Pulp Fiction and Top Gear kinda person than Musicals . My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Foo Fighters and The Rolling Stones kinda person than Classic FM.

I'm brown hair, blue eyes, kinda average size and average height.

First things first, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in construction. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne A Beach Ball Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 754

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly