020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,287 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gigglefox

55, Guildford

Profile image of Gigglefox

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Laughing is the core of life for me - especially when you completely lose it . This happens quite a lot because I always seek out the humour in most situations. Us grown ups know that life can be hard but not if you keep fun in your life !
I like to have a giggle wherever I go ( not like a lunatic obviously) but how many times do you make people laugh at the check out if something goes wrong? I have a naturally friendly and outgoing personality so I find I can get on well with most people.

I love all forms of humour and I believe that life is too short to take yourself too seriously.

I am ‘solvent’ and have lead a successful career.
I guess i am fairly attractive - more than a few times i have had women at work make a play for me but have never gone for it.

I am 6’ 3’’ , so tall and average weight for my size ( though not Brontosaurus size ....) . I swim 2-3 times per week and I am definitely active. I look after myself - I have all my own hair and teeth haha and I brush twice a day....

I love animals - especially cats and dogs , though most furry creatures are good as far as I am concerned ( though not tarantulas ... oh no no. ) one of my favourite things to do is cooking - love good food and good wine, but who doesn’t ?

I am actually a kind and genuine sort of guy so if you want to spend some time with a companion who is intelligent, well read, well travelled and interested in the wider world ( politics, history etc) then I’m your man.
I am big and tall and I have strong arms perfectly made for cuddling ha ha ( ask my cat 😁)

I work from home a fair amount and I travel around UK and Europe regularly so can make time ‘off piste’

I would be interested to meet a like minded lady who definitely has a twinkle in her eye !

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner will be intelligent, well educated, fun and interesting to be with, witty and humerous.
I like strong women who know what they want - for me that is one of the main attractions of older women.
But if you like cuddles and kisses and to feel really safe with someone, that will be me !
I am new to this so really excited with the thought of who I might find......you perhaps ? Get in touch and i wont bite unless you ask me to .....

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne Silk Tie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 603

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly