020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,632 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MrZSK85

34, Pembs

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 45

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

So... where do I start? For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in management/HR. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People say that I'm brown hair, hazel eyes, sporting an athletic body and tall.

I'm designed to be positive, sincere and creative.

I'm all about The Crown and Black Mirror rather than Desperate Housewives. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Rock and Pop than Ed Sheeran.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 835

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly