020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,630 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

H1awg69

42, Caernarfon

No profile picture

Separated, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profileā€¦ As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, I work in an assortment of roles. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Back to the Future and Horror Movies kinda person than Coronation Street . I listen to a lot of Linkin Park and RnB rather than Bob Marley.

People generally describe me as loyal, dependable and independent.

I'm cuddly, average height, brown hair and green eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 794

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly