020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Loki1977

43, London

Profile image of Loki1977

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Hi, so I’m a 42 year old Male, live in Surrey and work in London. Consider myself a professional and love my job of helping people become better at what they do. I'd love to share some personal time with someone who may be kind of feeling the same way as me.

In my free time I like to go to the gym, listen to lots of music, of various sorts, not really a massive pop fan so we won’t be singing those notes I’m afraid! Come to think of it I’m not much a singer anyway, I like to try though!

I’m a huge skier, something that’s been a part of my life since I was 3, so love to whisk off to the family chalet for long weekends, as often as I can.

So why am I here? pretty much of a sexless marriage and an overly career driven wife, so that something is missing for me now . Don’t get me wrong our relationship is good in general, but I’m missing a little fun, excitement & escaping, small talk and nice occasions putting the world to rights with good company, Those sorts of things.

People say I’m charming, good fun with some cheeky wit and a good person to be around. I consider myself not bad looking, I'm no chiseled hunk, if that's what you want, and told I look good for my age. I value trust, honesty and respect, I am straight forward and open with people, that’s my character. It took time to conclude this is what I wanted and goes against my trusting nature, but I don't wish to look back and think of missing out on certain things.

Ideal Partner:

So I’d like to hope for something ongoing short term or long term who knows? I’m not one for casual hook ups with multiple different meets, so if you are, then sorry, there’s plenty others here that are I’m sure. Just someone to meet with possibly at least on a monthly basis with a little spontaneity thrown in when possible. My time is quite flexible.

Do I have a type? Not really, I seem to naturally go for blondes, but I’d hope you’re intelligent and fun, a professional type who can hold a conversation and doesn’t assume things about anyone and seeks to understand. I’d trust you too have a relationship you value keeping anything more discreet.

I will not use kik messenger, so anyone that’s there or part of those weird little communities, no thank you!

But most importantly you’ve thought things through on why you are here, if you’re going to be feeling guilty down the line please have a look at that now, it’s just a waste of everyone’s time.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Ice / Snow Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 52

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly