020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,929 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Flutterby69

48, Inverness

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Introductions are in order… These days I like Game of Thrones and Schnidler's List as opposed to Britain's Got Talent. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Nirvana and Calvin Harris kinda person than Boyzone.

I think it's fair to describe me as hazel eyes, cuddly, brown hair and average height.

First things first, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in retail and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

Some things you should know, I'm caring, hard working and sensual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 826

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly