020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,463 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

345sarah

69, Lancaster

Profile image of 345sarah

Living Together, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 79

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Looking for a fun friend in Cumbria or Lancaster area, I am coming and going between this area and my home address. I have a base in south Lakeland. drive a lot read a lot, and am currently doing a degree course. I am an emotional and sensitive person, intelligent and I like a laugh. Very interested in places and people and ideas

I am used to a house full of books. I like cafes, bookshops, markets, rivers, wildlife, beaches, trees. I like finding clothes.in good charity shops, I am very fond of clothes and I know how to get good things cheap. I also like objects and paintings. I used to go to auctions regularly and I like gardens though I don't do gardening these days.

husband won't let me in his bedroom and hasnt for many years. we are friends & business partners so hang in together . he won't travel at all and I get about quite a lot, to south Lakeland and to work in Lancaster. I guess men are more often in this situation than women, but there it goes. discretion essential. I have many good friends mainly from literature interest base.

Things I'm not very interested in: Television, sports, travelling abroad. Things I do: facebook, driving, reading (but I wouldn't be reading when meeting up). things I dont do but would like to learn some time: photography. Things I dont do: telephoning. I'm happy communicating by email or other internet messaging.



Ideal Partner:

Someone who has done interesting things, easy going preferably interested in books. non smoker,
drinking within reason, someone who likes talking.
Not too large because I am quite small.

Other Interests:

Nature, Literature / History

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Feather Valentine Apple Diamond Bracelet Bottle of Champagne Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,046

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly