020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Appreciating_Classic

45, Worcs/South Brum

Profile image of Appreciating_Classic

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

An appreciating classic currently not getting enough use seeks occasional driver to get the engine properly warm and put some recreational miles under the tyres before it deteriorates beyond hope.

1974 model year, British built in white. Not the most sporty model out there and may no longer turn many heads, but still pleasing on the eye to those who like a classic.

Bodywork is in reasonable condition for the year, although showing one or two minor areas in need of improvement. However, a full rebuild is not yet necessary and should pass any inspection.

All is in good order under the bonnet, though. The engine remains strong and pulls healthily in all the gears. No smoke whatsoever and no water leaks to worry about. Although clearly not as sharp or as powerful as a newer model, a thoroughly pleasurable and satisfying ride is still more than possible.

On the downside, the head-lining has now gone and will be difficult to replace. Also availability may be restricted due to other commitments.

Ideal Partner:

Seeking a sympathetic and discerning driver with a little spare time to go for a spin every now and then. No mechanical experience is necessary as everything works as it should, including all the buttons and switches. It just needs to get properly hot and given a bit of a work-out every now and then in order to keep it in good working order.

Whether this is your first time with an older model or you're looking to enjoy a little a few miles in something less run-of-the-mill than you're used to, I'd love to hear from you. For more information check in with me here or find me on Kik.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Concert Tickets Very Big Kiss Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 70

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly