020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cookin

62, Dundee

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 70

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

A few things about me: My appearance is blue eyes, a little below average height, and kinda average size.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, Semi retired now work in tourism. married a long time and looking for something casual.

I like being outside, the wind on my face. Prefer blue sky days. Enjoy gardening, walking the dog, the hills and the beach. Still just about ski. Love dancing. Sing in a choir, more modern stuff than classical.

I like sci fi and fantasy films but also films with a good story. Hate and won’t watch horror. don't like soap or all the reality shows. I like more rock than pop but also like folk. Not seen a lot of live music but do like it.

My best attributes are that I'm practical, creative and imaginative.

Ideal Partner:

Not sure, someone not looking for long term. Someone to make me think differently and change how I feel about myself

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 460

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly