020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Submissivepsi

50, Newport

No profile picture

Married, Very Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I would describe myself as brown eyes, very cuddly, brown hair and a little below average height.

People generally describe me as tenacious, trustworthy and playful.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Wonder Woman and Great British Bake Off than I am of EastEnders. I've got a keen interest in Madonna and Billy Joel so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Kanye West.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, I specialise in an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Size and age not important. Discreet fun and kinky ;)

Other Interests:

Nature, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 860

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly