020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,281 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

PaulB1968

51, Sheffield

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Farming
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

It's best to inform you: Typically average height, kinda average size, blue eyes

First things first, you'd normally find me at my work in farming, or walking in the countryside. When I get the chance I also like to get to the coast to surf.
My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I’d rather watch Game of Thrones and films like Love Actually rather than EastEnders. You would more likely catch me with BBC Radio 2.

I'd like to think I'm loyal, thoughtful and intelligent.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Whip A Whip Platinum Bracelet The Kama Sutra Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 481

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly