020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,567 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

UKRob48

49, London

Profile image of UKRob48

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

EDIT
Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my profile :) I am divorced and have previously had an amazing long term affair so i know the drill and now looking for something similar.

I’m looking for one partner where we can create that all important connection. Physical intimacy is so much better when you are with someone you can get to know, have fun with and explore their wants and desires don’t you think?

I’m a genuine, easy going, fun and laid back kind of guy. Life is too short to waste in conflict and we only get one shot at it so I like to make the most of it, in and out of the bedroom. I'm very young at heart and active and look after myself.

In the bedroom I’m pretty open minded - why confine it to the bedroom? ;). I prefer an equal when it comes to intimacy and happy to mix it up. If you are looking for someone with whom you can explore your intimate desires and maybe push a few boundaries, without drama or commitment, then drop me a line. What could possibly go wrong?! ;)

In terms of the practical stuff run a company based in London although I'm based from home mostly so I have a flexible week. I am in London a couple of times a week and also travel for work. Ideally looking for someone based in and around London/south so meet ups are easy and hassle free for both of us.

VIRUS UPDATE - Meets are clearly a no go for the foreseeable future but happy to chat more on the phone or video. Where there's a will there's a way!

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for an easy going female, ideally aged 35 - 50 who is looking for discrete, sexy fun and encounters without putting a label on it or making any commitments. Someone who wants to put that spark back in their life and who can meet on an occasional/regular basis to fulfil the anticipation and desire built up in between meets through messaging etc.

Good sense of humour is a must as this has to be fun otherwise whats the point?! Down to earth person who doesn't take themselves too seriously and who is looking for more than just an "oh hours up, must dash" kinda thing ;) I'm a tactile person so someone the same please - kissing is so underrated don't you think?

Most important is what's going on inside your head and your imagination. After all, that's where the chemistry is.

I’m totally agnostic to your situation and discretion is assured.

If you like what you see and read, message me and we can chat. I don’t bite or judge :)

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Pint of Lager Glass of Cognac Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,026

secure discrete friendly