020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,998 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Charlie5252

52, Inverness

No profile picture

Separated, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I am a 52 year old self employed business man. I like to keep fit (walking/jogging/gym), I enjoy cooking and eating healthily and I also enjoy socialising (dining in/out and pub with friends). I love travelling and Weekends away.

I enjoy watching live music and I try and get to several gigs each year. I am equally at home watching a live band in a pub or watching one of the bigger artists at a large gig.

I am 5ft 11” tall with blue eyes, slim build and brown hair. I am fit and healthy and I am generally easy going, generous, tactile and adventurous. All round pretty normal guy I would say..! Oh, and I love kissing, that is very important to me in a relationship.

Ideal Partner:

I am just out of a long term relationship (over 10 years) and I am now looking for a slim, attractive woman between the age of 40 and 50 who likes to take pride in her personal appearance and who is looking for a regular guy to help spice up her life a bit....:)

My ideal woman would be someone who is looking for friendship, nights in and out and regular adult fun...! I am not a player and I don’t do one night stands. I am ideally looking for a woman who is keen to meet up on a regular basis with someone who would like to fill the gap in their current relationship - be it compliments, general chit chat, wining, dining, kissing, cuddling, a little adventure in the bedroom department and lots more...

I would ideally like to meet someone who is based in or around Edinburgh or Glasgow so if you are looking to meet someone who is discreet and personable with a good sense of humour to have a bit of adult fun with, please get in touch...!



Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 160

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly