020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,882 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Humbug10

64, Market Harborough

Profile image of Humbug10

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 69

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I think I'm sociable, good company, with a dry sense of humour. I was very well brought up, and in some ways I'm old-fashioned: I know which side of the pavement to walk on, and which cutlery to use. I have been a keen sportsman, and remain very active (golf, a bit of cycling, swimming.). Very interested in the world, and what's happening to the planet at the moment. I love travelling to remote, far-away places and wouldn't thank you for a beach holiday. I've had a fulfilling career and now I'm enjoying more time to myself. I'm keen on wildlife, nature etc. Love walking, enjoy cooking, provided I don't have to improvise too much!

I like all sorts of music, but if I was asked to live on a desert island, I'd probably take mostly classical. I read a lot, fiction and non-fiction, and like going to the theatre. I do watch TV - love a good crime drama - but avoid anything to do with so-called celebrities.

I don't want to destroy my marriage, but it's fading and I need someone else, at least occasionally. I'm not really looking for romance, although if it came along, that would be lovely. I am looking for a stable, careful, no-strings, no dramas, relationship, with somebody who wants the same thing.

I am extremely discreet, loyal and reliable.

Ideal Partner:

I am hoping to meet someone who can be a sexual partner and a friend. Someone sensible, mature and discreet. Someone who wants affection, and excitement, as well as conversation, and company. I am hoping for a relationship that has an enjoyable, sexual component, but that is based on more than that. A relationship in which we enjoy each other's company.

Ideally I'd like to see this person every couple of weeks - something like that. Flexibility would be important, and trust. Discreet messaging to keep in touch and make arrangements. We might meet for a walk, have a meal at somewhere out-of-the-way, or just meet in one of our own places. Occasionally we might be able to spend longer times together. We'd have to see how it goes.

Although I would prefer this person to be fairly slim, there are no real barriers in terms of shape, size, age etc. It's the person that matters.

The person I would like to meet needs to be fairly near, geographically - no more than an hour. I can meet flexibly during the day. Occasionally, maybe, at other times, and for longer.

Other Interests:

Nature

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 848

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly