020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,287 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cheekierbear

51, Northampton

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: A quick bit about my background, I'm self taught. What do I do for a living: government. I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some of my favourites are Top Gear and James Bond rather than Britain's Got Talent. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Elton John and Bryan Adams agree with me a lot more than Justin Bieber.

A little bit about me, I'm sensitive, patient and reliable.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, green eyes, brown hair and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs Platinum Bracelet Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Concert Tickets Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 577

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly