020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,557 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chris.Discreet

54, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I? People say that I'm blue eyes, kinda average size, average height and blonde hair.

Some things I represent would be creative, patient and sincere.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Britain's Got Talent and Les Misérables wins hands down, I'm less fond of Apocalypse Now. I'm currently into Ellie Goulding and Nirvana but you would never catch me listening to Lionel Richie.

A little bit about my education, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in management/HR. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne Posing Pouch Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly