020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,630 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Pinkmix75

44, Cowbridge

Profile image of Pinkmix75

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Some general information: Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in construction. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm hard working, open-minded and trustworthy.

I'm very open minded, love adventurous sex and love to give oral pleasure. Ill treat you well and make you feel great about yourself.

People say that I'm blue eyes, kinda average size, average height and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Im looking for an open minded person looking to enter into a mutually benifitial experience. Age isnt important. I love having a good time and want you to feel the same.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Wine Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 759

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly