020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,227 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Eastern Gem

45, Birmingham

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Sikh

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 52

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'll keep this short: Probably an idea to describe my looks - brown eyes, tall, kinda average size and brown hair.

When it comes to media, I like Pulp Fiction and Great British Bake Off, you'd never catch me with Horror Movies. I've got a keen interest in Adele and BBC Radio 1 so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Justin Bieber.

First things first, I'm technically trained. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in financial Services. I'm recently divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some things I represent would be trustworthy, loyal and intelligent.

Ideal Partner:

Someone with a GSOH, genuine, trustworthy, loyal, caring, considerate. Someone tall above 5ft10.....I'm 5ft7 and 5ft11 with my heels....

Someone with no baggage and thinks life is too short to be miserable... live and let live....

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Religion, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos A Bottle of Wine A Pair of Stilettos A Feather Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 695

secure discrete friendly