020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,967 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

CrazyMoggy

34, London

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 24 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

So... where do I start? I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me spontaneous, open-minded and easy going.

Typically a little below average height, hazel eyes, kinda average size and brown hair.

I really enjoy Deadpool and James Bond instead of Horror Movies. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Linkin Park and Whitney Houston what's not for me is Kanye West.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? legal and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Gold Silk Underwear

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 676

secure discrete friendly