020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,630 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

welshwolf76

43, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 28 and 42

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

A few things about me: In terms of my education, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in retail. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am cuddly, brown eyes, bald and average height.

I find satisfaction in Star Wars and Horror Movies, what's not for me is Great British Bake Off. I listen to a lot of Queen and Alternative rather than Justin Bieber.

People generally describe me as compassionate, sensitive and caring.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 789

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly