020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,360,194 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Maximilian I

60, London

Profile image of Maximilian I

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

To flesh out my IE generated profile a little, I'd describe myself as a laid back, relaxed, confident (but not arrogant), groomed, genuine (which obviously sounds like a contradiction but hopefully you'll know what I mean) and open minded human being.

I can meet afternoons, and the odd evening with a bit of careful planning. I have had an affair before so I know the ropes and I'd be very interested in meeting up with a woman who is keen to explore her needs in a grown up way so that we can both enjoy ourselves when we meet up.

I appreciate good wine and food, clever and imaginative writing, the cinema and music...watching bands live, listening to my iPod (yes I still have one) and of course.......the company of a vibrant sensual and self assured woman.

I have my own hair, teeth and wear glasses for reading. I'm a non-smoker, I'm healthy, my values are liberal and I treat everyone equally and with respect, but if you prefer my IE generated profile below then go ahead !

Let me introduce myself: When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in an executive position. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I associate myself with the following, I am easy going, broad-minded and sincere.

People say that I'm , hazel eyes, kinda average size and average height.

I'm all about Apocalypse Now and Stranger Things rather than Top Gear. My musical tastes include Alternative and Prince over RnB.

Ideal Partner:

Someone married (or not!) and in a similar situation to me...wanting to meet someone for the good times missing from our marriage / relationship / life at the moment. Someone who can meet during the day or evening, even overnight for dinner, drinks and really good sex.

Someone who is open minded and is ready / willing to commit to an affair if the attraction exists (rather than be looking for a friend to chat with). Having a list of what someone should look like is less important than personality and outlook on life in my book.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 218

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly