020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,992 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Xingxin

38, Stafford

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Asian,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Introductions are in order… Education wise, I'm college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in retail. I'm recently married and looking for something a bit long term.

I would describe myself as dark eyes, kinda average size, black hair and a little below average height.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm cheerful, warm and hard working.

I take the greatest delight in Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings. I don't appreciate Titanic. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of BBC 6 Music and The Beatles than Spice Girls.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tulips Picnic Hamper Milkshake Lots of Heart Chocolates Mojito Silk Underwear

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 371

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly