020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


32, West Bromwich

Profile image of hangoutss

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Wolf of Wall Street and Moulon Rouge agree with me a lot more than Strictly Come Dancing. I've got a keen interest in Grime and Classical so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Hip Hop.

First things first, I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of advertising and media. I'm recently divorced and looking for something a bit long term.

Typically black hair, kinda average size, average height and brown eyes.

Some things you should know, I'm smart, intelligent and loyal.

Ideal Partner:

I want a one-man-woman who is faithful, loyal and honest. A man who can certainly accept me for who I am. He has a good temper, Someone who can be my best friend a loving partner and my hero as well. A man who can be depended to in times of need and would always be there for me no matter what. Lastly, A man who can be with me till the end of time.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

secure discrete friendly