020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,802 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

xxAlfaRomeoxx

57, Nottingham-Derby-Chesterfield

Profile image of xxAlfaRomeoxx

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

It’s difficult to summarise but here goes...I’m a genuine, down to earth, positively minded person. I don’t like to judge people and I’m quite open-minded. I have a seemingly perfect life but I’m lacking affection, attention, passion, fun, desire. Same as everyone else on here I think.

I’m reasonably intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I’m not easily offended and I’m not offensive but I’m straight down the line and I like to be totally open and honest. I’m not here to pull the wool over anyone’s eyes, I am what I am and I’d like to meet someone who likes me for me.

In terms of looks, I’m 5’11”, of average build, I like to look after myself but I’m not a gym frequenter. I’m happy to get my hands dirty with cars, bikes, and DIY though I have not worked in those professions. I'm sort of retired and happy organising others to do the hard work these days. I’m modest and easy-going but can dress the part if required :)

Ideal Partner:

..If only we all knew what we wanted! Someone not too far away and it doesn't matter what size, shape, colour or ethnicity we are..if there's a spark, there's a spark!

I’m looking for someone I’m initially attracted to..
Sense of humour as well as being a lady is a must. Other than that I have no stipulations. Lets chat, exchange passwords and you never know :)


I’m terms of what I want...a lady to have fun with and spend some quality romantic time with. An escape from everyday life. Regular meets in a long term discreet affair. A trusting mutually comfortable partnership with added benefits. Someone who doesn’t plan to be on IE for too long, like me!

Daytime meets are better for me but some occasional evenings could be arranged.

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch Handcuffs Chocolate Muffin Silk Tie Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 807

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly