020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,359,209 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Yorky80

38, York

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Hi, thanks for stopping by, I’m easy going and enjoy most things in life. Happy for a few drinks, a meal, a walk, travel and sport.

I have a wicked sense of humour and not exactly shy when it comes to a conversation.

I’m not exactly sure what I am looking for but I miss the flirting and the chase, I’m beyond the years of hanging around clubs looking for a date and hope to meet some exciting people with an appetite for excitement and possibly a bit of adventure.

I wouldn’t say I have a type. I have enjoyed the company of most ages, shapes and sizes, I do believe more in chemistry. Please don’t be shy, I’d love to hear from you. Under 50 is about as far as I go for vetting process.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Beaujolais Nouveau A Feather A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,014

Letters to Sara

  • Player
  • Ghosting, Adulthood and Manners
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You … !
  • Jealous? 32 comments
secure discrete friendly