020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,769 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ecosse1999

41, Inverkeithing

Profile image of Ecosse1999

Married, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Hi everybody!

I'm nearly six foot, with receding brown hair and greeny blue eyes. I'm average build and have a beard.

I'm quite shy, more of a listener than a speaker.

I am university educated, a BA in French. I work for the Railway. I'm married with 2 kids and looking for something casual, or see how it goes.

I'm hard working, reliable and dependable.

Ideal Partner:

I'm not looking for any commitment (though will see how it goes), rather just some casual meets with like minded others.

Searching for someone to share the exciting elements of a physical relationship which seem distant currently.

Someone who enjoys spontaneity but not expecting any strings.

Friendship.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Posing Pouch Platinum Bracelet Handcuffs Posing Pouch Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 719

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly