020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,359,209 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Wallebean

43, Biggleswade

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 45

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Some general information: My background? well if you're interested I'm self taught, what pays the bills? and for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer James Bond and Peaky Blinders. I have particular distaste for Jurassic Park. I like a bit of BBC Radio 1 and The Beatles and not so much of Abba.

I'm kinda average size, average height, blue eyes and brown hair.

I think my best features are that I'm ambitious, driven and optimistic.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,014

Letters to Sara

  • Player
  • Ghosting, Adulthood and Manners
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You … !
  • Jealous? 32 comments
secure discrete friendly