020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,387,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Inducker

62, Brighton

Profile image of Inducker

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I’m tall, with light brown hair, blue eyes and although a ‘57-er, I’m as fit as a butcher’s dog.

I wear my heart on my sleeve, I’m spontaneous, positive, quick-witted and want to give, share and please.

From college I made a career as a sportsman, coach and administrator, playing, working and travelling in New Zealand, South Africa, The Netherlands and here in Blighty. I packed in teaching three years ago and have now found my inner lazy bastard and do what I need to, to pay the bills.

Like many others around the world, Covid-19 has decimated my income for now. I’m using the lockdown to learn new skills and explore what I need to hopefully start afresh, when the time comes.

I'm married in name only and seek the intimacy that has been missing for the past decade. I’d love to hold and be held and hope that one of you will read this profile to get in touch, to see what happens and get a kick out of getting to know and hopefully meet Inducker.

I love Frasier, the Detectorists and Radio 5 Live. The lockdown has renewed my interest in the sky at night, as I walk the dog before bedtime and see more stars than I’ve seen for many years. My musical taste was forged in the 70s through Bowie, Roxy Music et al. And now I like anything that is inspirational from new artists. I’ll watch any good sporting contest, I would normally play a range or sports both indoors and outdoors, but that’s on hold at the moment. So to supplement my regular running, I’ve joined in lots of online Zoom fitness sessions which have been tough and intense and feel great! I get in a daily walk with the dog, do the garden, eat well and wash it all down with a decent beer or wine.

Hope you all stay well and find new things to do in your life, as we get through these tough times.

Ideal Partner:

Seductive, Stimulating and Sensual. Loves kissing and to please.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - World, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Posing Pouch Posing Pouch Concert Tickets Posing Pouch Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 123

secure discrete friendly