020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,269 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Devonian1954

64, Gloucestershire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 67

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Semi-retired so I have time to be out and about. I enjoy reading, creative writing and artistic things such as galleries, museums. Also enjoy the cinema/theatre. I admit that I am fairly quiet until I get to know somebody.
Married a long time and the passion has gone. Whilst I do not want to rock any boats I am looking for a discreet affair with one lady only to rediscover the joys and pleasures of interesting conversation, soft gentle kisses and the thrill of making love.
Have to be completely honest and up front and say I have had two affairs before - both long term - so not totally new to this. But I am not here for a one night stand. I want an affair where we can get to know each other and develop a relationship.
BTW, I have been subject to a number of emails etc from ladies in the Home Counties. I am based in the Cotswolds so if you're not in a reasonable striking distance of Cheltenham/Gloucester/Evesham or able to travel within a reasonable distance then it won't work. I'll travel but can you? I rarely travel to London so if you're based round there please don't email me.

Ideal Partner:

An intelligent lady who enjoys a good conversation and who enjoys the pleasures of the bedroom. I'm not looking for and I don't expect a model with an hour glass figure. It's as much about what I see in your eyes and about your character/personality.
No real pre-conceived ideas here although an artistic nature and middle of the road views would be great.
Non-smoker please as I hate the habit and no tattoos, or only the very smallest/most discreet.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Pint of Lager Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Posing Pouch The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 76

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly