020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,227 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Biscuitjoint

69, Hull

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 60 and 74

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: Things that people love about me, are I am funny, dependable and caring.

When it comes to schooling, I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in construction and I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some of my favourites are Peaky Blinders and Schnidler's List rather than La La Land. Musically, Fleetwood Mac and Pink Floyd wins hands down, I'm less fond of Kanye West.

I would describe myself as blue eyes, tall, grey hair and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 286

secure discrete friendly