020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,352,350 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


47, Derby

Profile image of Derby_

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 55

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: Some of my favourites are Black Mirror and Breaking Bad rather than The Green Mile. I like a bit of 5 Live and Oasis and not so much of One Direction.

In terms of my education, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: an executive position. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My appearance is , average height, blue eyes and sporting an athletic body.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm ambitious, cheerful and genuine.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gym / Aerobics, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Silk Boxer Shorts Silk Tie Bottle of Cologne Silver Cufflinks Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 673

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly